Bud to Bloom
CALL 01702 597587

Garden Design and Floristry Courses

We have tailored each course or class to the requirements of the prospective student. Whether you are looking to plug gaps in your skills, enhance your creativity, develop an understanding of the garden design process, or simply learn the basics of floristry in a few hours, we’re sure we have the course for you. All of our tutors have been industry professionals for over 15 years, working for high end and cutting edge clients. Our workshops are suitable for people of all ages and some are perfect to enjoy with friends. Whatever your reason for booking, we aim to make your experience rewarding. If there is something specific you would like to study that isn’t covered by our range of classes, please get in touch to see if we can help.

How to be Creative

Mon 25th Feb 2019

View course

Google Sketch Up for beginners

Sat 2nd Mar 2019

View course

Planning the perfect border

Wed 6th Mar 2019

View course

How to get the best from your small garden

Wed 20th Mar 2019

View course

Plant like a Pro

Tue 2nd Apr 2019

View course

Easter wreath making

Thu 4th Apr 2019

View course

How to design your own garden

Thu 2nd May 2019

View course

Plant like a Pro

Sat 11th May 2019

View course

How to create a family garden

Sat 18th May 2019

View course

Planning the Perfect Border

Sun 19th May 2019

View course

Plant like a Pro

Sat 15th Jun 2019

View course